STEELHAWKS 2018 SCHEDULE

2018 Steelhawks Schedule

Friday, April 13 at Columbus Lions
Saturday, April 21  Maine Mammoths 7PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, April 29 Massachusetts Pirates 6PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 5 at Carolina Cobras
Saturday, May 12 at Jacksonville Sharks
Sunday, May 20 Columbus Lions 6PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 2 Carolina Cobras 7PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 16 at Maine Mammoths
Saturday, June 23 at Massachusetts Pirates
Saturday, June 30 Jacksonville Sharks 7PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 7 Massachusetts Pirates 7PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 14 at Carolina Cobras
Saturday, July 21 at Maine Mammoths
Saturday, July 28 Carolina Cobras 7PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 4 at Massachusetts Pirates
*Home Games in Bold